Using the History File

The History File is considered your archive or your trash can. When you delete a record form you Current Jobs File it is sent to the History File. To delete a file completely you must delete it from the History File. All of the functions you have available in the Current Jobs File are available to you in the History File, with the exception of Add and new record, this can only be done from the Current Jobs File.

Section 1: Opening The History File

Step 1: Click on File on the upper tool bar.

Step 2: Click on History File.

Once again the History File is considered your archive file. It is a good idea to move your completed jobs from the Current Jobs File to the History File on a regular basis to keep your Current Jobs File uncluttered.

Created with the Personal Edition of HelpNDoc: Easy CHM and documentation editor