State, Province and Territory Mail Codes Used in Lien Writer®

Warning: All information contained within this data base is subject to change at any time by the various states and is not guaranteed in any way by FWM Software. Nor does FWM Software assume any liability or responsibility for its content. Please use in conjunction with advice from your attorney.

USA States:

AK        Alaska                                                                        MT        Montana

AL        Alabama                                                                NC        North Carolina

AR        Arkansas                                                                ND        North Dakota

AZ        Arizona                                                                        NE        Nebraska

CA        California                                                                NH        New Hampshire

CO        Colorado                                                                NJ        New Jersey

CT        Connecticut                                                                NM        New Mexico

DC        District of Columbia                                                        NV        Nevada

DE        Delaware                                                                NY        New York

FL        Florida                                                                        OH        Ohio

GA        Georgia                                                                        OK        Oklahoma

HI        Hawaii                                                                        OR        Oregon

IA        Iowa                                                                        PA        Pennsylvania

ID        Idaho                                                                        RI        Rhode Island

IL        Illinois                                                                        SC        South Carolina

IN        Indiana                                                                        SD        South Dakota

KS        Kansas                                                                        TN        Tennessee

KY        Kentucky                                                                TX        Texas

LA        Louisiana                                                                UT        Utah

MA        Massachusetts                                                                VA        Virginia

MD        Maryland                                                                VT        Vermont

ME        Maine                                                                        WA        Washington

MI        Michigan                                                                WI        Wisconsin

MN        Minnesota                                                                WV        West Virginia

MO        Missouri                                                                WY        Wyoming

MS        Mississippi                                                                

Canadian Provinces and Territories                                                USA Territories

AB        Alberta                                Province                                AS        American Samoa

BC        British Columbia                        Province                                FM        Federated States of Micronesia

MB        Manitoba                        Province                                GU        Guam

NB        New Brunswick                        Province                                MH        Marshall Islands

NL        Newfoundland and Labrador        Province                                MP        North Mariana Islands

NS        Nova Scotia                        Province                                PW        Palau

NT        Northwest Territories                Territory                                        PR        Puerto Rico

NU        Nunavut                                Territory                                        UM        U.S. Minor Outlying Islands

ON        Ontario                                Province                                VI        Virgin Islands of the U.S.

PE        Prince Edward Island                Province                                

QC        Quebec                                Province                                

SK        Saskatchewan"                        Province                                

YT        Yukon                                Territory                                

Created with the Personal Edition of HelpNDoc: Produce electronic books easily